Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Surf N Brew. We'd love to have your feedback!

Surf N Brew - Fletcher, NC

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Surf N Brew and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dolores about 2 months ago

Friday - Live Maine Lobster Dinner

As usual the meal was delicious. Live Maine Lobster cooked to perfection. Also had fried oysters cooked to perfection. My companion had the slightly blackened salmon recommended by our great waiter. Needless to say the blackened salmon is now on our list of items to order. I'm glad I read the other reviews, I'm going to try the crab balls next.

Mary 3 months ago

Scallops By the Lb

These are so incredibly sweet and tender. Blackened is my favorite!

Sandyg405 3 months ago

Fried Beer Batter Cod Basket

The beer-battered cod is da bomb!💣 The batter is perfect - not too heavy. Would definitely order again!

Jenplummer4 3 months ago

Friday - Live Maine Lobster Dinner

We've been many times, but especially love going on Friday nights for the live Maine Lobsters! That's very hard to find around here and it's always perfect and served with drawn butter just like in Maine. We've had many different things on the menu, oysters, shrimp, fish specials, burgers, house salad, and dessert including the carrot cake dessert which is made by a local baker and is DELICIOUS! The vibe is excellent, laid back with indoor and outdoor seating and the wait staff has always been great! We enjoy everything about what we consider a hidden gem and shouldn't be so "hidden" because it's fantastic!

Drolacey 3 months ago

Friday - Live Maine Lobster Dinner

Such an awesome place with fresh seafood ! Always have a great experience

Scott about 2 months ago

Pick 2

Never been much on fried fish butthe cod is the best I have ever had

Nailtech48 3 months ago

Low Country Boil Originally, "Frogmore Stew"

We moved here from the sc coast and love lowcountry boil! This reminds me of home every time we come here! The staff is incredibly friendly and the cold beer compliments the boil. Definitely recommend a little reminder of home.

Chadgolden 3 months ago

Oysters - Raw on the Half Shell

These were the freshest and most shell free oysters I've had here in the mountains... 10/10 will definitely eat here again!

Nckid111 3 months ago

Crab Balls

Hands down, best crab balls I've tried in the Asheville area!

Taletha 3 months ago

Mahi Basket

This was my first time eating here and it was amazing! I had the Mahi Basket with Red Potatoes and it was FABULOUS! It is like having a real coastal seafood experience in the mountains. We will definitely be eating there again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA